Scroll to content

Links and Interactive Bar

Batley Girls High School home page
Batley Girls High School home page
Achievement Respect Transformation

Term Dates

Term dates for the current and upcoming academic year can be viewed via the below documents.

 

You can also see this year's term days at a glance below.

Autumn Term:
Monday 6 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Half-Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 - Friday 31 December 2021

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 8 April 2022 (Bank Holiday Monday 3 January 2022)

Half-Term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February 2022

 

Easter holiday:  Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term:
Monday 25 April - Friday 15 July 2022 (Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022)

Half-Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

 

There are 2 Bank Holiday days that sit during term time this year. These dates are:

Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

 

We also have 9 days specific to our school when the school is closed to students.

These dates are:

 

Monday 6 September 2021: CPD Day

Thursday 21 October 2021: Trust Day

Friday 22 October 2021: Trust Day
Friday 26 November 2021: Disaggregated Day
Friday 18 February 2022: CPD Day

Monday 18 July 2022: Disaggregated Day

Tuesday 19 July 2022: Disaggregated Day

Wednesday 20 July 2022: Trust Day
Thursday 21 July 2022: Trust Day
Friday 22 July 2022: Trust Day
 

 

The Kirklees website holds this and other school information at this location.

Click here for more information

For any questions or more information

Please click here to get in touch

Trust Adress

  • Batley Girls’ High School
  • Windmill Lane, Batley
  • WF17 0LD
  • Batley Girls’ High School is part of Batley Multi Academy Trust, company number 7732537, a Company incorporated as private limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales and an exempt Charity. Registered Office Windmill Lane, Batley, WF17 0LD.