Scroll to content

Links and Interactive Bar

Batley Girls High School home page
Batley Girls High School home page
Achievement Respect Transformation

Term Dates

Term dates for the current and upcoming academic year can be viewed via the below documents.

 

You can also see this year's term days at a glance below.

Autumn Term:
Monday 7 September 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Half-Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 

Spring Term:
Monday 4 January - Friday 26 March 2021

Half-Term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

 

Summer Term:
Monday 12 April - Monday 26 July 2021

Half-Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

 

We also have 9 days specific to our school when the school is closed to students.

These dates are:

 

Monday 7 September 2020: CPD Day
Friday 27 November 2020: Disaggregated Day
Friday 12 February 2021: CPD Day

Monday 19 July 2021: Disaggregated Day

Tuesday 20 July 2021: Disaggregated Day

Wednesday 21 July 2021: Trust Day
Thursday 22 July 2021: Trust Day
Friday 23 July 2021: Trust Day
Monday 26 July 2021: Trust Day

 

 

The Kirklees website holds this and other school information at this location.

Click here for more information

For any questions or more information

Please click here to get in touch

Trust Adress

  • Batley Girls’ High School
  • Windmill Lane, Batley
  • WF17 0LD
  • Batley Girls’ High School is part of Batley Multi Academy Trust, company number 7732537, a Company incorporated as private limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales and an exempt Charity. Registered Office Windmill Lane, Batley, WF17 0LD.